The Lowcountry Senior Network is the premier networking organization for professionals in the Lowcountry who are committed to providing quality services to seniors, caregivers, and adult children.

2022 Board of Directors   Committee Chairs
President
Tom Jones
tjones@bewellhomeservices.org
843-377-4663
  Membership Chair
Mary Rohaley
mrohaley@housecalls-md.com
843-518-3432
 

1st Vice President
Donna Cook
donnac@charlestonareaseniors.com
843-722-4127
  Membership Co-Chair
Abby Rojas
ARojas@101mobility.com
843-408-1252
 
2nd Vice President
Holly Nye
hnye@hospicesc.com
843-972-0500
  Collaboration Chair
Bill Sweezy
bsweezy@stripedrock.org
704-965-2868
Secretary
Sommer Stephany
sacevedo@housecalls-md.com
843-900-1939
 
Collaboration Co-Chair
Karen Fones
anson@charlestonareaseniors.com
843-723-8613

 
Treasurer
Laura Rayl
laura.rayl@sandpiperpa.com
843-408-6000
Public Relations Chair
Sheena Janse
SJanse@careforlifecharleston.com
843-817-5012
 
Immediate Past President
Sarah Deming
sarah.deming@healogics.com
843-970-5379
Public Relations Co-Chair
Richard McCuen
outreach-lowcountry@lutheranhospice.org
843-609-7147